Skip to content

Our Team

At Legend, our top-notch team of financial service professionals collaboratively use their expertise to inspire advisors to reach their goals.

Jonathan R. Bussert, ChFEBC

Partner | President & CEO
Direct: 561.425.7346
Jon@LegendFMS.com

Mark Dombroski, LUTCF, CFE

Partner | EVP Life Insurance
Direct: 561.425.7347
Mark@LegendFMS.com

Pete Pecci

Partner | CFO | EVP Relationship Management
Direct: 954.882.9061
Pete@LegendFMS.com

Lindsey Kirk

Partner | COO
Direct: 561.425.7348
Lindsey@LegendFMS.com

Steven J. Sandberg

VP Relationship Management
Direct: 561.425.7360
Steve@LegendFMS.com

Michael Jankowitz

VP of Business Development
Direct: 561.425.7364
Mike@LegendFMS.com

Joe Dombroski, RMI

Vice President Life Sales
Direct:561.425.7350
Joe@LegendFMS.com

Jill Cohen

Director of Annuity New Business | Operations Project Manager
Direct: 561.425.7344
Jill@LegendFMS.com

Maria Sanchez

Director of Contracting | Operations Project Manager
Direct: 561.425.7353
Maria@LegendFMS.com

Tiziana Brenca

Accounting Processor
Direct: 561.425.7955
Tiziana@LegendFMS.com

Jami Morales

Operations Project Manager
Direct:561.571.5182
Jami@LegendFMS.com

Gracie L. Bussert

Operations Project Manager
Direct: 561.614.6078
Gracie@LegendFMS.com